Top 25 Shows

top25shows.elementfx.com

Personal Website of Torrey Pitchford

 

Find more about Weather in Irving, TX

Click for weather forecast

 

 


 Site Navigation:

The Charts  --  Torrey's Corner Top 40  --   Year-End Charts  --  Top 25 Shows 250 Ruby Edition: The Greatest Shows in Top 25 Shows History  --  Glossary  --  Chart Policy  --  Top 25 Shows Current #1's  --   Anime  --  100 Favorite Movies  --  Sitemap


 

 

 TOP STORIES

 

 

Steven Universe” returns to No. 1
Posted: May 21, 2017 8:27 P.M. CT (0127 GMT 5/22)


 


 


 


 

 

Steven Universe” likely to notch fourth straight month at No. 1
Posted: May 15, 2017 10:11 P.M. CT (0311 GMT 5/16)

 

 

 

 


 

Recent Updates (last 7 days):

 

Next Updates (next 10 days):